It's Your night! Dress up in your favorite evening gown, dinner jacket or cocktail dress, and get ready for a glamorous night IN with the GO2 Foundation for Lung Cancer. 

With this year's virtual gala, you can make the evening as simple or as elegant as you'd like:

~ Set the mood with our exclusive GO2 Virtual Gala playlist with all your favorite songs!
~ Take your picture with our Virtual Photo Booth and share your look with others! (Available from the homepage starting on event day!)
~ Try out a new appetizer or drink recipe or have dinner brought to you!
~ Mingle with others during our Virtual Happy Hour beginning at 5:30 pm PST/8:30 PM EST.
~ Add a theme, make the night even more memorable; anything goes!

The Gala Live Program will begin at 6:30 pm PST/9:30 PM EST. Join in and help us celebrate advancements in lung cancer!

2019_gala_speaker    tina_caren_gala_2019    gala_crowd


Food and Cocktail Delivery Services: 

Recipe Links: 

Theme Ideas: 

  • 60's Night/Summer of Love
  • 70's Night
  • 80's Night
  • Alice in Wonderland
  • Around the World
  • BBQ/Rodeo
  • Carnival
  • Fiesta
  • Hawaiian/Luau
  • High Roller
  • Italian
  • Masquerade
  • Old Hollywood
  • Parisian café
  • Roaring 20's/Great Gatsby
  • Southern Charm
  • Winter Wonderland


See You November 14th!