Welcome to

Simply the Best XV Virtual Gala

 
 
program_button_gala         gala_donate_button
 


Gala LIVE Program begins at 6:30 PM PST / 9:30 PM EST

While waiting for the program to begin, please join us for one of the below activities!

 

 
gala_2019_drinks

Virtual Happy Hour

Begins at 5:30 PM PST/8:30 PM EST

gala_2018_auction

Online Auction and Fund the Need

Bidding Open until 10 PM PST

gala_photo_booth

Virtual Photo Booth

Available Until Midnight PST 


View Photo Booth Gallery!


At 6:30 PM PST / 9:30 PM EST, click on one of the below links to access the Gala Live Program:


youtube_live_button          fb_live_button


Looking for tunes to set the mood?
Check out the GO2 Virtual Gala Playlist, curated just for you!


Share your night! Use #go2gala and tag us @go2foundation when you post on social media.

 
 

SHOW MORE